Sutter Salem Bible Church

1026 E County Road 550 N Warsaw, IL 62379

Tel: 217 658 3541 | E-mail: pastornathanrobbins@gmail.com


Slide 1 jFlow Plus
Slide 2 jFlow Plus
Slide 3 jFlow Plus



Scripture verse of the day ...

 

Summer 2016 Wednesday Night Schedule
Click here for a printable schedule
Tuesday May 3 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday May 4 6:30 - 8:00 pm Bible Study at Pastor's House
Wednesday May 11 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday May 18 6:00 - 8:00 pm Family Fun Night at Church
Wednesday May 25 6:00 pm Family Service Night
Tuesday May 31 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
       
Wednesday June 1 6:30 - 8:00 pm Bible Study at Pastor's House
Tuesday June 7 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday June 8 6:30 - 8:00 pm Bible Study at Pastor's House
Tuesday June 14 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday June 15 6:00 - 8:00 pm Family Fun Night at Church
Tuesday June 21 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday June 22 6:00 pm Family Service Night
Wednesday June 29 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
       
Tuesday July 5 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday July 6 6:30 - 8:00 pm Home Bible Study
Wednesday July 13 7:00 pm VBS Prayer Meeting
Wednesday July 20   VBS
Tuesday July 26 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday July 27 6:00 pm Family Service Night
       
Tuesday August 2 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday August 3 6:30 - 8:00 pm Home Bible Study
Tuesday August 9 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday August 10 6:30 - 8:00 pm Home Bible Study
Tuesday August 16 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday August 17 6:00 - 8:00 pm Family Fun Night at Church
Tuesday August 23 7:00 pm Prayer Meeting
Wednesday August 24 6:00 pm Family Service Night
Wednesday August 31 7:00 pm AWANA Introduction, Training and Prayer Night

Service Times

Sunday Morning
Sunday School - 9:45am
Worship - 10:45am.

Sunday Evening
Youth Group - 6:00pm
Worship - 6:30pm

Wednesday Evening
Awana - 6-8:00pm
Prayer Meeting - 7:00pm


Read More



Who We

History - Sutter Salem Bible Church was founded in 1880 as the German Salem Presbyterian Church. That same year, the church members built a small frame building. They worshipped in the building until 1889 until another structure was built. The Lord used this small church for many years in the lives of people in the area. The present building was built in 1952. In time, the church moved away from a denominational title, and became an independent Bible church.


Read More