Sutter Salem Bible Church

1026 E County Road 550 N Warsaw, IL 62379

Tel: 217 658 3541 | E-mail: pastornathanrobbins@gmail.com


Missionaries

 

 

Bill & Laura Bagley
Frontier School of the Bible
Bagleybunch5@gmail.com


Tom & Phyllis Bassett

TEAM

pbassett@teamfrance.org


Rebekah Hines

New Tribes Missions
Rebekah_hines@ntm.org


Dan & Sherry Murphy
Biblical Ministries Worldwide
dmurphy@biblicalministries.org


Jim & Kimberly Rathbun
TEAM
jkrathbun@comcast.net


John & Joyce Rathbun
TEAM


Heidi Robbins
Baptist Mid-Missions
Heidim.robbins@gmail.com


Bryon & Sheila Shupp
Biblical Ministries Worldwide
bshupp@biblicalministries.org


Fred & Anne Stonehouse
Biblical Ministries Worldwide
fstonehouse@biblicalministries.org


Ron & Wanda Thompson
Tentmakers Bible Mission
ront@tentmakersbiblemission.org


Joe & Marilyn Waddington
Wycliffe Bible Translators


Bible Related Ministries
www.biblerelatedministries.org
Executive Director: Dave Bauer
Djbauer1@juno.com


Midwest Church Extension
www.ifcamce.org
Executive Director: Henry Vosburgh
hvosburgh@tyndale.edu


Mission to Mormons
www.Mission2mormons.org
Executive Director: Steve Dealy


Our Daily Bread Ministries
www.ourdailybread.org


Peoria Rescue Mission
www.peoriarescue.org
Executive Director: Jerry Trecek
prm@peoriarescue.org


Tri-States Family Services
www.tristatefamilyservices.org
Executive Director: Sheri Bliss

Tsf91@gmail.com